HHS grants conditional approval to 8 more state exchanges

01/3/2013 | USA Today

The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services has announced its conditional approval for health insurance exchanges in eight additional states. California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Vermont and Utah will have state-run exchanges, while Arkansas will have a federal-state partnership exchange. Twenty states have been given conditional approval to run exchanges.

View Full Article in:

USA Today

Published in Brief: