11 high schools part of statewide "Linked Learning" initiative


Eleven San Diego Unified high schools, plus the new charter school at the new San Diego Central Library, are part of a statewide pilot of "Linked Learning" according to State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson. Participating schools are: SciTech, Multimedia, Visual and Performing Arts and School of Business at San Diego High; Hoover High; Clairemont High; Crawford High; Kearny High schools of Digital Media and Design, Construction Tech Academy and Science, Connections and Technology; Patrick Henry High; Mira Mesa High; and the new downtown San Diego library charter school. Read more.

View Full Article in: