Did You Know


There are three types of lactose intolerance:

  • Normal result of aging for some people (primary lactose intolerance).
  • Result of illness or injury (secondary lactose intolerance).
  • Condition you're born with (congenital lactose intolerance).
-- Mayo Clinic

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Health Care

Job Title Company Location
Senior Director, Biostatistics
Edwards Lifesciences
Irvine, CA
Diagnostic Technician
Marlborough, MA
Test Technician
Marlborough, MA
Associate - Food and Drug
Keller and Heckman LLP
Washington, DC
Senior Paralegal - Research & Development, and Medical
Boehringer Ingelheim
Ridgefield, CT