Kosher wine is no longer limited to sweet and sweeter

03/24/2010 | Denver Post, The

The kosher wine industry has grown in the past few years, with bottles available from just about every wine-growing region in the world. In order to be kosher, it must be produced by Sabbath-observant Jews, and one industry expert noted, "You can get ridiculously good kosher wines these days."

View Full Article in:

Denver Post, The

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Food & Beverage

Job Title Company Location
Executive Chef
Whole Foods
Bellevue, WA
Sous Chef
Sheraton
Salt Lake City, UT
Executive Chef
The Lodge & Spa at Callaway Gardens Job
Pine Mountain, GA