Coca-Cola that is kosher for Passover gains popularity

04/8/2009 | USA Today

Coca-Cola that is kosher for Passover is popular with Jews and non-Jews alike. The product, which uses sugar instead of corn syrup, usually is stocked only during the Jewish holiday.

View Full Article in:

USA Today

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Food & Beverage

Job Title Company Location
Teaching Associate (Hospitality Management) - Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL
Director - CIA Consulting
The Culinary Institute of America
Hyde Park, NY
Culinary Arts Faculty
The Culinary Institute of America
Hyde Park, NY
Director of Food and Beverage Operations
The Culinary Institute of America
San Antonio, TX
Executive Chef - Instructor
The Culinary Institute of America - Nao Restaurant
San Antonio, TX