IShares seeks SEC approval for 14 currency ETFs

07/31/2013 |

IShares has filed a registration statement with the Securities and Exchange Commission for 14 actively managed exchange-traded funds, each reflecting the value of a currency against the U.S. dollar. The currencies: Australian dollar, British pound, Canadian dollar, Chinese offshore renminbi, euro, Japanese yen, Mexican peso, New Zealand dollar, Norwegian krone, Singapore dollar, Swedish krona, Swiss franc, Thai offshore baht and Turkish lira.

View Full Article in:

Published in Briefs: