Wireless History Foundation to induct 4 into Wireless Hall of Fame


The Wireless History Foundation will induct four nominees into the Wireless Hall of Fame at the foundation's Oct. 8 dinner in San Diego. Wayne Perry, Richard Lynch, Raj Singh and Amos Joel (posthumously) were selected for their contributions to the development of the wireless industry. They will join 32 prior inductees recognized for outstanding achievement across all wireless industry areas. The Wireless Hall of Fame dinner will take place at the Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel in San Diego the evening before the start of CTIA Enterprise and Applications™ 2012. Learn more about this year's inductees and get information on attending the dinner.

View Full Article in:


Published in Brief: