Sen. Reid names 3 Democratic senators to debt "supercommittee"

08/10/2011 | Wall Street Journal, The · Bloomberg

Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid, D-Nev., has named Democratic Sens. John Kerry of Massachusetts, Max Baucus of Montana and Patty Murray of Washington to the newly formed bipartisan deficit-reduction committee. The lawmakers are not considered to be eager to compromise nor to be ideological purists, according to this article.

View Full Article in:

Wall Street Journal, The · Bloomberg

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Business

Job Title Company Location
Director, Workforce
Arlington, VA
VP of Video Content Distribution
Calkins Media
Levittown, PA