Committee seeks applications for Nystrom dissertation award


AAG members who have recently received a doctorate are eligible for the J. Warren Nystrom Award. The annual prize for a paper based upon a recent dissertation in geography is named for the former AAG executive director. Papers must be presented at the upcoming AAG Annual Meeting in Chicago, April 21-25, 2015. Applications should be sent no later than Sept. 22, 2014.

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Education

Job Title Company Location
Program Officer, Teacher Development
Knowles Science Teaching Foundation
Moorestown, NJ
Production Manager, Education and Leadership
Asia Society
New York, NY
CONTRACT - Education Consultants
East Coast, Phoenix, Los Angeles, SL_Multiple Locations
Inside Sales Representative
Apperson, Inc.
Multiple Locations, SL_Multiple Locations
Product Marketing Manager
Apperson, Inc.
Charlotte, NC