DOT announces six new China routes

09/26/2007 | Salt Lake Tribune (Utah), The

The Department of Transportation on Tuesday announced the awarding of six new U.S.-China routes. Delta Air Lines and US Airways, the only major U.S. carriers without China flights, won permission to fly to China for the first time. With the newly announced routes, United will have 42 flights a week; Northwest, 28; American, 14; Continental, 14; Delta, 7; and US Airways, 7.

View Full Article in:

Salt Lake Tribune (Utah), The

Published in Brief: