Google adds 12 languages to its real time translation app

10/14/2011 | (U.K.)

Google has added 12 additional languages -- French, Italian, German, Portuguese, Dutch, Russian, Czech, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese, Korean and Polish -- to the Conversation Mode feature of its Google Translate app. While using the mode, users speak phrases in their native languages, and then their mobile devices translate the phrases and repeat them in a different language. The mode also supports English and Spanish.

View Full Article in: (U.K.)

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Business

Job Title Company Location
VP of Video Content Distribution
Calkins Media
Levittown, PA