2 new HERC Jobseeker webinars

10/30/2013

Interviewing! Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 9:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes). Register. This webinar will cover commonly asked questions that are applicable to all positions. By the end of the webinar, you will understand how to differentiate yourself from other interviewees. Making Your Case: Writing Cover Letters for Non-Academic Jobs will be held Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 9:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes). Register. Hate writing cover letters? Not sure where to start? Learn what makes for an effective non-academic cover letter and what pitfalls to avoid.

Published in Brief:

SmartBrief Job Listings for Education

Job Title Company Location
K-12 Teachers Needed at Int’l Schools
The International Educator
Multiple Locations
Learning Assessment Specialist at India's Leading K12 Education Enterprise
XSEED Education (India)
Gurgaon (New Delhi Area)
RFP Specialist, Contract Position
ASCD
Alexandria, VA
DIRECTOR OF LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT
BOULDER VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Boulder, CO
Program Officer, Teacher Development
Knowles Science Teaching Foundation
Moorestown, NJ