LP Gas Magazine unveils propane Hall of Fame honorees for 2013

12/12/2012 | LPGasMagazine.com

LP Gas Magazine has unveiled its propane Hall of Fame Class of 2013, which includes former AmeriGas President and CEO Eugene Bissell, former LP Gas Magazine publisher and editor Zane Chastain, Walter Johnson of the National LP-Gas Association and Robert Nicholson of Eastern Propane. The list also includes posthumous honorees Herbert Hills of Imperial Machine Products and William Hill of Pargas. The inductees will be honored April 12 before the NPGA Southeastern Convention & International Propane Expo in Atlanta.

View Full Article in: