Skip to main content
Senate restores FERC quorum

The Senate on Thursday confirmed Neil Chatterjee and Robert Powelson to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, essentially restoring the agency's quorum after six months of absence. The Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee is scheduled to hold confirmation hearings in September for two additional FERC nominees, Richard Glick and Kevin McIntyre.

Full Story: