U.S. President Barack Obama's stimulus includes billions of dollars for state and local governments, but several Republican governors have signaled that they might not accept all of the money. Governors of South Carolina, Alaska, Texas and Louisiana said they will scrutinize the terms of the funding before making a decision.

Full Story:
USA Today

Related Summaries