8/25/2009

To accommodate consumers who can't tolerate gluten, some craft brewers, and then Anheuser-Busch, began making beer from malted sorghum or rice. Now, the FDA is allowing these nonbarley beers to be labeled as gluten-free after they are tested and confirmed.

Full Story:
USA Today

Related Summaries