Many visitors to Zurich stick to the city's Old Town, known as Altstadt or Kreis 1, but the Swiss city has 12 kreise, or districts, and each offers a different view and different attractions. Kreis 2, for example, offers gorgeous beaches, youth hostels and a range of entertainment, while Kreis 5 features contemporary art.

Full Story:

Related Summaries