The National Association of Insurance Commissioners has chosen Illinois Insurance Director Michael McRaith and South Carolina regulator Scott Richardson to serve as chairman and vice chairman of its Property and Casualty Insurance Committee this year. New Hampshire Insurance Commissioner Roger Sevigny and Missouri's John Huff have been named chairman and vice chairman of NAIC's Market Regulation and Consumer Affairs Committee.

Related Summaries