3/24/2010

The kosher wine industry has grown in the past few years, with bottles available from just about every wine-growing region in the world. In order to be kosher, it must be produced by Sabbath-observant Jews, and one industry expert noted, "You can get ridiculously good kosher wines these days."

Full Story:
The Denver Post

Related Summaries