President Barack Obama will have a closed-door meeting with top government officials and lawmakers on opposing sides of the energy and climate debate. Among the officials expected to attend are Energy Secretary Steven Chu, Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack and Sens. John Kerry, D-Mass.; Joseph Lieberman, I-Conn.; Lindsey Graham, R-S.C.; Lisa Murkowski, R-Alaska; and Jay Rockefeller, D-W.Va.

Full Story:
Hill, The

Related Summaries