Two vice chairmen and five board members have been elected by FMI. David Ball is vice chairman of independent retailers and wholesalers; Steven A. Burd is vice chairman of finance; and the new board members are Jim Donald, Dennis Eidson, Joey Hays, Tom Heinen and Steve Junqueiro.

Full Story:
Progressive Grocer

Related Summaries