Apple is planning to start offering the iPad in Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Hong Kong, Singapore, New Zealand and Mexico. The company first introduced the device in the U.S. on April 3, then expanded sales to nine countries May 28. Apple said it plans to add "many more countries" before 2010 ends.

Full Story:

Related Summaries