This year's recipients of the Kennedy Center Honors are talk show icon Oprah Winfrey, ex-Beatle Paul McCartney, country music star Merle Haggard, "Hello Dolly" composer-lyricist Jerry Herman and dancer-choreographer-director Bill T. Jones. The 33rd annual awards will be presented Dec. 5 in Washington, D.C., and broadcast on CBS on Dec. 28.

Full Story:

Related Summaries