The French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre SCK-CEN and Nuclear Research & Consultancy Group have signed the European Research Area of Experimental Reactors policy, which promotes the implementation of guidelines concerning the activities of European research reactors. The policies will cover the Jules Horowitz reactor in France, the MYRRHA reactor in Belgium and the Pallas reactor in the Netherlands. Production of radioisotopes is a major focus.

Full Story:

Related Summaries