The top four recipients of the 2010 O'Toole Awards for ad creative will each receive $250,000 in free ads on Clear Channels' radio, digital and outdoor venues. The winners will be named today during an Ad Week event featuring Chuck Porter, chairman of the 4A's and chairman of Crispin Porter + Bogusky, and John Partilla, executive vice president of Clear Channel.

Full Story:
Radio Online

Related Summaries