Founder of Telephone and Data Systems and U.S. Cellular LeRoy T. Carlson, Rogers Communications president Edward Samuel "Ted" Rogers Jr. [posthumously], retired AT&T Mobility CEO Stanley Sigman and Trott Communications founder Raymond Trott will be honored by the Wireless History Foundation as the group's 2010 Wireless Hall of Fame inductees.

Full Story:
Wireless Week

Related Summaries