Huntington's Mary W. Navarro has been elected to serve as Chair of the CBA Board of Directors. Navarro will succeed NewAlliance's Gene Kirby. Kirby will remain on the Board as Immediate Past Chair. Bank of America's Susan Faulkner has been named Chair-Elect. All three will serve on CBA's Administrative Committee, which is charged with oversight of CBA's operations. In addition, Shelaghmichael Brown of BBVA Compass has been appointed to serve as Chair of CBA's Government Relations Council. Capital One's Bob Kottler and Bank of the West's Andy Harmening will continue in their roles as Chair of the Membership Council and Chair of the Education Council, respectively. Learn more.

Related Summaries