7/2/2013

Storify is introducing a collaboration feature for its publishing platform that will allow multiple users to access the same account without having to share passwords, along with an ability to lock content to prevent accidental changes or deletions. The update also includes the ability to export Storify stories as a PDF for ease in e-mailing finished stories to clients.

Full Story:
TechCrunch

Related Summaries