IShares has filed a registration statement with the Securities and Exchange Commission for 14 actively managed exchange-traded funds, each reflecting the value of a currency against the U.S. dollar. The currencies: Australian dollar, British pound, Canadian dollar, Chinese offshore renminbi, euro, Japanese yen, Mexican peso, New Zealand dollar, Norwegian krone, Singapore dollar, Swedish krona, Swiss franc, Thai offshore baht and Turkish lira.

Full Story:

Related Summaries