U.S. senators have approved by unanimous consent the nominations of Michael Piwowar and Kara Stein to the Securities and Exchange Commission. SEC Chairman Mary Jo White, who previously was approved to fulfill the term of former head Mary Schapiro, has been confirmed for a full term.

Full Story:

Related Summaries