The Senate Homeland Security and Government Affairs Committee is requesting information from seven federal agencies about any policies they may have relating to virtual currencies. The Federal Reserve, Securities and Exchange Commission, Office of Management and Budget, the Commodity Futures Trading Commission and the departments of Homeland Security, Justice and Treasury were the agencies queried.

Full Story:
Hill, The

Related Summaries