1/14/2014

Google's decision to allow people to send e-mails using only Google+ handles could cause an increase in spam and other unwanted messages, so the social network is deploying a more limited version of the feature for its VIP users. By default, users with thousands of followers will receive messages only from people in their circles, rather than from the general public.

Full Story:
The Verge

Related Summaries