Three nominees have been announced for AOPA's Sam E. Hamontree Business Education Award, which honors the best paper on business education. Jason T. Kahle, Mike Mallaro and Eric Burns will present their papers Sept. 6 at the association's National Assembly in Las Vegas, and audience members will vote on the best presentation.

Related Summaries