Skip to main content
NAWBO National installs 2018-2019 Board of Directors in Washington, D.C.

The National Association of Women Business Owners® (NAWBO) appointed Molly Gimmel, of Design to Delivery, to Chair of the 2018-2019 Board of Directors. The incoming Board of Directors' plans will strengthen NAWBO's initiatives of providing educational programs and resources women entrepreneurs need to be successful in all stages of business growth.

The 2018-2019 NAWBO National Board of Directors will be composed of: Molly K. Gimmel Chair; Kathleen Warnick Past Chair; Chair Elect; Jeanette Armbrust, Tanya R. Allen, Cristina Morales Heaney, Shaila Rao Mistry, Susan L. Dawson Lydia Chicles and Karen Bennetts. At the National Women's Business Conference hosted by NAWBO being held September 23-25 in Spokane, Washington, the National Board will be introduced to members and partners.